Our Reviews 2017-05-29T20:38:38+00:00
Top Orthodontists in Miami | Rating | Reviews

Everything about Lakes Orthodontics is designed to provide the ultimate orthodontic experience. Dr. Briceno Crespi and our staff are orthodontic specialists who allow us to focus solely on orthodontics and providing world-class customer service for all of our patients and their families. We have thought of every step of the orthodontic process, and we work hard every single day to make sure that we are our very best in every detail of our treatment and customer experience.

Dr. Briceno Crespi is an extremely passionate orthodontic specialist that has the highest level of education, training, and experience. Our staff is all hand trained by Dr. Crespi, and we love to help all of our patients smile with confidence and achieve their beautiful smile.

REVIEWS
5(based on 36 reviews)
  • A fantastic office with great people who are really attentive to your every need. Daniela Marquez 06/10/2016
  • Dr. Briceño Crespi was professional but sweet and kind. Her evaluation was to a "T". She has a state of the art office and her staff was extremely helpful and kind. There was never a waiting time. Briceño Crespi and staff always went above and beyond to service my daughter. I highly recommend Lakes Orthodontist. Outstanding!!! Susan Marrero 06/24/2016
  • Thank you for a professional and courteous manner. Carolina Maluje 07/13/2016
  • Thank you for the friendly atmosphere. Ryan Rios 07/13/2016
  • Thank you for a friendly atmosphere. Leah Rios 07/13/2016
  • I was very amaze with every one at the office. Marie Dulcio 07/23/2016
  • I've been a patient for almost 4 years. Dr.Briceno Crespi is truly amazing and thanks to her I had a beautiful smile on my wedding day. I am truly thankful and I will recommend Lakes Orthodontist to anyone. Great customer service and great results. Diana G 07/30/2016
  • 07/30/2016
  • Excelente Erika 08/02/2016
  • The best place to go in town, family enviorment and Dr Briceno is very professional and a lovely person, same as her husband and staff, the best Obranly Cuello 09/14/2016
  • 09/15/2016
  • I was referred to Dr. Crespi and I'm so glad I was! I've always been afraid of dentist and finally had the courage to get braces since I started hating my smile.. She is the sweetest and definitely takes pride in her work. She is very knowledgable and takes her time.. Her office has the latest technology and the staff is accommodating and always willing to help.. Definitely recommend getting your braces with Dr. Crespi! Arlene Rodriguez 09/16/2016
  • ES DELICIOSO SENTIRSE EN FAMILIA. LA DRA BRICENO TRATA A MI HIJA DESDE LOS 8 ANOS Y HOY YA PROXIMA A CUMPLIR 13 ANOS,EL MISMO TIEMPO LO DICE Y HACE QUE UNO SEA FIEL AL MEDICO Y AL TRATAMIENTO Y AL EXCELENTE SERVICIO DE SU STAFF Y EL DE ELLA MISMA. SI TUVIESE OTRO HIJO Y TUVIESE QUE HACERSE UN TRATAMIENTO DE ORTHODONCIA SIN PENSARLO DOS VECES REGRESARIA CON GUSTO POR QUE MIS HIJOS ESTAN EN LAS MEJORES MANOS. GRACIAS DRA BRICENO BENDICIONES PARA USTED Y SU FAMILIA Y SU EMPRESA QUE OFRECEN UN SERVICIO AGRADABLE. DORA CASALLAS 09/24/2016
  • The staff is extremely professional and very punctual; there is no waiting around to be seen. Everything is explained in detail and I had no unanswered questions. Dr. Crespi is fantastic and I am extremely happy with my Invisalign. By no means is it the closest to me, but i do not mind the drive for the exceptional service, and I already recommended family there. Jason Rozo 10/18/2016
  • Dr. Crespi and her entire staff are an absolute pleasure to be around! From the moment my son and I walk into the office, we are greeted immediately and always with a smile. Everyone is always extremely helpful and professional. They do an amazing job all around! Thank you! Paola Vasquez 11/02/2016
  • Amazing practice and amazing staff. Best Ortho in Miami Daniela 11/11/2016
  • es una excelente dentista deverdad que estoy super feliz con el trabajo que le esta haciendo a mi hija viviana 12/01/2016
  • Dr Briseno Crespi is amazing my son treatment started in April and in lest than a month we saw results. Dr Briseno explains on every visit what she will be doing and also explains whats going to happen on the next office visit. My son is doing the first phase and its just amazing how his teeth looks now. He is very confident and happy and smiles all the time although he has his tracks on, He happy with his results he can't wait for the second phase. The story does not end here the staff starting from the receptionists are just amazing great customer service always on the most professional behavior and once you arrive at the office they both greet the patients and offers water and coffee and ask how are we doing. Also the Drs assistants Sam and the others two ladies which i can't remember there names they are all great and the sweetest girls every, they know what they are doing and always ask the my son how are braces going no broken wires or brackets anything bothering you. If i continue to write i will never finish. Even the Financing Rep Alex was very helpful and made my son comfortable on his first visit and told my son don't worry you will be fine and it will not hurt. That was my son concern that it was going to hurt him and Alex explained it to my son and at the end you will have a beautiful smile, also he explained my payments plans and what day my payment will be and everything was well explained this office is the best and amazing. They don't treat you like a number they treat you like family and make the patient feel comfortable. Highly recommend Lakes Orthodontic. Elza c Guzman 12/04/2016
  • Dr. Crespi is the best! Both of my sons had to use braces and their experience was fantastic! The results were amazing they both have beautiful smiles with straight teeth. One of my sons finished sooner than expected too. The staff is wonderful, very professional, they make you feel like part of their Orthodontic family. Trust me you will not be disappointed if you come here. Tammy Cruanes 12/15/2016
  • 01/12/2017
  • 01/26/2017
  • She's amazing Marie Dulcio 01/27/2017
  • Excellent service was provided to Erica during he recent visit. Erica Galvez 02/22/2017
  • 03/03/2017
  • 03/22/2017
  • It is always a pleasure to visit this place, very good atmosphere, excellent customer services and very polite personal. Lissett 03/30/2017
  • Very wonderful staff and emaculate office. Dr. Crespi makes you feel like you're family not just another patient. She provided me with the best treatment plan for my lifestyle and I am very happy with the results. Ashlee 04/05/2017
  • 04/07/2017
  • Dr. Crespi is extremely knowledgeable. The professionalism of her staff and herself are second to none not to mention how technologically advanced her practice is. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of an excellent orthodontist. Gino Saumat 04/08/2017
  • 04/09/2017
  • She is great along with her staff. My son is a special needs child and the Dr. along with her staff made his experience so easy. They had so much patience with him. Grissel Nodarse 04/12/2017
  • Love her! She is so sweet and her staff is very polite and helpful. Genesis Suarez 05/19/2017
  • Excellent Ana hernandez 06/19/2017
  • Excellent Ana hernandez 06/19/2017
  • I was told about Lakes Orthodontics from a friend that sees Dr. Crespi at her office. My gosh I am so happy I came in. Dr. Crespi and the entire staff at Lakes Orthodontics ere amazing. We were seen on time. The wait in the room was not long at all. My son had plenty of complications with his teeth. I was very worried and had so many questions, she answered them all and reassured me that all will be okay and that she will do all she can to fix my son’s smile and teeth. She knew exactly what to look for and how to fix it. I felt that I could completely trust Dr. Crespi and her advice. I appreciated all the help her staff gave me as well. She helped me understand even more what steps we needed to take in the future with my son's teeth. They went above and beyond for my son. Thank you Dr. Crespi, and everyone at Lakes Orthodontics. Alex H. 06/22/2017
  • I was told about Lakes Orthodontics from a friend that sees Dr. Crespi at her office. My gosh I am so happy I came in. Dr. Crespi and the entire staff at Lakes Orthodontics ere amazing. We were seen on time. The wait in the room was not long at all. My son had plenty of complications with his teeth. I was very worried and had so many questions, she answered them all and reassured me that all will be okay and that she will do all she can to fix my son’s smile and teeth. She knew exactly what to look for and how to fix it. I felt that I could completely trust Dr. Crespi and her advice. I appreciated all the help her staff gave me as well. She helped me understand even more what steps we needed to take in the future with my son's teeth. They went above and beyond for my son. Thank you Dr. Crespi, and everyone at Lakes Orthodontics. Alex H. 06/22/2017